top of page



For 80 years I E D A has provided comprehensive labor relations representation for a variety of public and private sector employers who rely on IEDA to develop and maintain cooperative labor-management relationships that endure complex and ever-changing work environments.

Board of Directors

William Albanese

Jim Backman

Roger Bailey

Alan Biller

Jan Breitzman

Stacey Cue

Jason Dow

Keith E. Fleming

Gary Guittard

TJ Koewler

Fred Lipman

Jeff Maltbie

Justin Mullins

Susan S. Muranishi

Robin Petravic

Jim Triplett

Joseph Villarreal

George J. Vukasin, Jr.

Please reload

bottom of page